HTC Sensation connecting to Golf 6 FSE PREMIUM

Post here for unlisted phone models
Post Reply
Chichi
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 8:07 pm

HTC Sensation connecting to Golf 6 FSE PREMIUM

Post by Chichi » Tue Mar 13, 2012 8:24 pm

I´ve rooted my HTC Sensation and I´ve allready installed rSAP (Trial). So a few minutes ago I was trying to connect my Sensation to my car kit. The pairing went through, the rsap tool showed up "sim access..." and the car kit showed up with connecting". So this took about 1-2 minutes and the car kit showes up with " initialize to phone", immideately the car kit showes up with not coupled with any device. The rSAP tool dosen´t stop showing up with "sim access..."

Does anybody had this problem with an HTC Sensation too?


So I was reading in the forum that it could be possible that the car kit could show up with "not compatible device", but this wasen´t the case by me.

Hope that anybody can help me.

I´m looking forward to hear from you.

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4128
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2011 4:12 pm

Re: HTC Sensation connecting to Golf 6 FSE PREMIUM

Post by admin » Wed Mar 14, 2012 10:44 am

It does not work on the Sensation. Sorry.

Chichi
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 8:07 pm

Re: HTC Sensation connecting to Golf 6 FSE PREMIUM

Post by Chichi » Wed Mar 14, 2012 2:12 pm

Ok, thanks for replying.

Post Reply

Return to “Unlisted Phones”