SMS storage

Place feature requests here
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4128
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2011 4:12 pm

Re: SMS storage

Post by admin » Tue Dec 27, 2011 11:14 am

I'm working at it. I hope I can finish it in this week.

It will come as a plugin for the next rSAP version because I'm quite sure I will have to change it quite often in the beginning and I don't want to release a new rSAP app every time.

ckone
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2011 11:14 pm

Re: SMS storage

Post by ckone » Wed Jan 11, 2012 5:11 pm

Hi,

did you already finish the plugin?

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4128
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2011 4:12 pm

Re: SMS storage

Post by admin » Wed Jan 11, 2012 6:31 pm

Not yet...

ckone
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2011 11:14 pm

Re: SMS storage

Post by ckone » Sun Mar 25, 2012 8:29 pm

Hi,

something new with the plugin?

boardi
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 13, 2012 9:36 am

Re: SMS storage

Post by boardi » Sun May 13, 2012 9:37 am

Hello,

I also have the problem.
Will be there a plugin for htis problem in the next time?

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4128
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2011 4:12 pm

Re: SMS storage

Post by admin » Sun May 13, 2012 10:28 am

Sorry, still not finished. I'm able to show phone SMS in car but saving in car received SMS on phone is not yet working.
I'd need a week off to finish that :roll:

Jfast
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 2:37 pm

Re: SMS storage

Post by Jfast » Mon Jun 11, 2012 2:38 pm

It would be a very insterresting feature !

luke7110
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2012 2:39 pm
Location: France

Re: SMS storage

Post by luke7110 » Thu Jun 14, 2012 12:46 pm

+1 !!

RoadXY
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 8:49 am

Re: SMS storage

Post by RoadXY » Fri Jun 15, 2012 2:49 pm

Agreed!
Eagerly awaiting...

Zaaap
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat May 12, 2012 12:34 pm

Re: SMS storage

Post by Zaaap » Wed Jul 11, 2012 5:12 pm

+1

Post Reply

Return to “Feature Requests”