It is currently Fri Oct 20, 2017 10:43 am

rSAP for Android Forum

Support forum for Android rSAP App

Test for 64 bit MediaTek

Discussions about running the rSAP app on the HTC One (m7)
 
Posts: 4034
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2011 4:12 pm

Re: Test for 64 bit MediaTek

Post by admin » Thu Oct 22, 2015 8:14 pm

I guess I'll have to buy me a Doogee - this is impossible to debug remotely.

 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2015 9:38 pm

Re: Test for 64 bit MediaTek

Post by elhazard » Mon Oct 26, 2015 1:15 pm

thank you very much for your effort

 
Posts: 4034
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2011 4:12 pm

Re: Test for 64 bit MediaTek

Post by admin » Fri Oct 30, 2015 4:05 pm

I uploaded a new version in the first post which should also support the Doogee X5 pro. I hope there won't be any more surprises...

 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2015 9:38 pm

Re: Test for 64 bit MediaTek

Post by elhazard » Sun Nov 01, 2015 3:42 pm

Works fine... Thanks

 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2015 4:39 pm

Re: Test for 64 bit MediaTek

Post by sinek » Thu Nov 05, 2015 7:50 pm

Working flawlessly on a MTK6752 with android 5.1.1.

 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 7:22 am

Re: Test for 64 bit MediaTek

Post by renek74 » Mon Nov 09, 2015 12:50 pm

...problem with rSAP V2.5.3 Bluetooth State "License check failed!"
App is payed in Playstore, no small Bluetooth.so in lib/hw. Any solutions???

Phone: Elephone P7000
ROM: MIUI V5.11.05
Android: 5.0.2

Link: http://www.needrom.com/download/elephone-p7000-6/
or http://miuipro.ru/rommgr/device_view/434

 
Posts: 4034
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2011 4:12 pm

Re: Test for 64 bit MediaTek

Post by admin » Mon Nov 09, 2015 4:10 pm

You should make shure that your phone, more exactly the Google Play Store app, has Internet access. Then stop and restart the app.

If that doesn't help, most of the times it's an issue with Lucky Patcher...

 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 7:22 am

Re: Test for 64 bit MediaTek

Post by renek74 » Mon Nov 09, 2015 4:56 pm

Playstore have access to internet. Lucky patcher not installed and not needed. Have payed the app in Appstore. Maybe ROM problem????

 
Posts: 4034
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2011 4:12 pm

Re: Test for 64 bit MediaTek

Post by admin » Mon Nov 09, 2015 8:45 pm

Maybe something is wrong with the Play Store app? China phones usually don't come with the Google apps, so you have to install them manually. Did you do that yourself? Did you check the source of your Play Store app? I recently had a malware infested phone out of the box...

 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 7:22 am

Re: Test for 64 bit MediaTek

Post by renek74 » Tue Nov 10, 2015 9:19 am

After ROM update from yesterday, rSAP is working excelent :lol: Thanks....

PreviousNext

Return to HTC One

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest